Soften and Open, recordings from the Day of Meditation

As always, it was a joy to meditate with people dedicated to serving the world. The field locked in immediately.

 

Here is the Day of Meditation dates for this year (2021) plus the dates for the three 3-day online retreats. Please plan ahead!

Sat. January 2
Sat. February 6
Sat. March 6
Sat. April 3
Sat. May 1
Three-day: Friday-Sunday, June 4-6
Sat. July 10
Sat. August 7
Sat. September 11
Sat. October 2
Three-day: Friday-Sunday, Oct. 22-24
Sat. November 6
Sat. December 4

 

About Donna Mitchell-Moniak

Visit www.blazinglight.net for additional meditations and blog posts.
This entry was posted in Human-ness, Life's Insights, Mahayana, Meditations, Mother Earth. Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts??

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.